Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of Glücksmomente – Charmingplaces

Your multi-channel marketing platform that brings you direct bookings from your ideal target group through our emotional worlds of experience from customers who are looking for something special and who appreciate high quality. By this means, you achieve high quality visibility throughout the entire German-speaking region (Germany, Switzerland and Austria).

Video – Your advantages to be part of the exclusive Charmingplaces collection

You are a devoted host and wish to receive many direct bookings from German-speaking countries? Your goal is to become independent from market giants that often attract guests who are in search of bargains and might even give you bad reviews?

become a partner

Do you want to be part of this exclusive collection and receive direct bookings from your ideal customers?

Then register now for free and get access to all the details and prices of your membership.

Your advantages to be part of the exclusive Charmingplaces collection in a nutshell:

 

It’s all about visibility

Visibility throughout your membership to readers and addressees of your steadily growing target group: Average age 35-55 years / lifestyle oriented/ individualists/ well-earning middle class

 

%

steadily growing target group

growth/month

Newsletter

with opening rates of 45% on average

Instagram and Facebook

Podcast downloads/ month

(Spotify/itunes & Google Podcast)

Visitor / month on our Website

night hotel only/ average travel duration 6 days

years of Competence in Travelindustry

WELL RESEARCHED INSIDER TIPS

Through emotional worlds of experience we reach the hearts. High-quality well-researched articles appear several times a week in our online magazine. These are accompanied – by regular posts on our social media channels and by our podcast to listen to about traveling. Our editorial team consists of journalists and real professionals in their field. The reader will instantly want to experience these moments. We do this with a steadily growing reach of regular readers.

exclusive charmingplaces collection

We work exclusively with hotels and suppliers that offer an authentic experience in addition to a stylish ambience, beyond the mainstream. Therefore, our recommendations are a mark of quality for every hotel that is a member of this exclusive selection.

More visibility & direct bookings

We inspire our readers with valuable tips all year round. This way, your hotel also becomes part of our readers’ everyday experience and you already have a place in their hearts when a travel decision is pending. We have an above-average customer loyalty.
The opening rate of our newsletter is on average 50% + , usually this is on average 25%.

high expertise and best reputation

You benefit from the expertise from Anja Fischer, developed over decades as the owner and managing director of a successful boutique tour operator with around 10,000 guests annually. Understanding your philosophy and conveying emotions in words and images to the readers are her greatest skills and they rely on her recommendations. They know that these are a guarantee for a special experience.

This is what our partners & readers say

Relais Corte di Lequio (Piedmont)

We have been working with Siglinde Fischer Charming Places very successfully since the opening of Corte di Lequio in 2008. Our business cooperation is characterized by the reliability, the perfection in the handling and the correctness of Anja Fischer which exceed what we are used to by far. Furthermore, she is also highly competent in the selection of her offers and always provides real insider tips. Therefore, we are honoured that Corte Di Lequio is now also part of her Charmingplaces collection on the new platform Glücksmomente.

Elena Paone and Andreas Rapin

Hotel Bad Schörgau - South Tyrol

“I was allowed to guide Anja through our Bad Schörgau and into the mountains of the Sarntal. It feels wonderful to be understood that there are people with whom one can share the feeling for good places, joy of life, taste and last but not least visions. Dear Anja, I am very grateful that we were allowed to get to know each other and I can hardly wait to welcome you back to our little paradise with open arms and it is an honor for me to be part of your Charmingplaces selection with our Hotel Bad Schörgau”.

Gregor Wenter

Relais Mitterstiller - South Tyrol

The cooperation with Anja Fischer has attracted the most valuable customers to my house. Furthermore, this unique cooperation has had positive “side effects” – I noticed that being in her portfolio is like a stamp of quality. Many guests have become regular customers. Anja and her staff know Italy like the back of their hand. No “moment of happiness place” remains undiscovered by them. Clients have been looked after like best friends throughout their entire trip – an attitude that doesn’t stop when the bill is paid – this is professionalism for me. I am happy that the existing knowledge and this way of life will be preserved with “Glücksmomente” on a new platform!

Helene Murr

Romantik Relais d’Arfanta - Veneto

I have been working closely and very successfully with Charming Places for more than 30 years. Because nobody knows their recommended houses better than Anja Fischer. She is very passionate about finding special accommodations for her guests. The Romantik Relais d’Arfanta on the Prosecco Road is such a well-hidden gem that without Charming Places, people who seek the beautiful and unique would not come across it so easily. Anja and her team are experts when it comes to reviewing and recommending hotels. Guests can rely on this. I am proud to be part of this exclusive selection by Anja.

Dr. Renate Ortner Huber

B&B Finestra sul Fiume - Lake Garda

Working with Anja Fischer is a great experience because she is a true professional. We have been working with her for many years now. Our collaboration has always been pleasant and constructive because we share the same values.

We always focus on the guest. Her recommendations are the fruit of her passion and extensive knowledge of the destination. She offers experiences that are as authentic as possible. Even a short trip can become an unforgettable experience thanks to Anja Fischer’s suggestions.

Mattea and Pietro

Petra Leonhard

If you are in search of “the small things in life “that bring happiness”, as the saying goes, “Charmingplaces” is a definite “must visit“!

You will certainly crave to experience what Anja puts into words and pictures so affectionately, as soon as you start reading.

THANKS for sharing … your very special & valuable work!
Sincerely

Dr. Sandro Kronenberg

Through your many years of experience and your special skills, you find places that are far outside the mainstream hotel industry. Places that touch the soul, always absolutely well-cared and unique. This makes your platform stand out from the big mainstream and the general offer on the Internet. Luxury in a special way.

Thank you very much and best regards

Family Spitz

We enjoy your new platform very much and we read it very attentively. Thanks to your emotional reports, we are able to visualize the locations and areas and eagerly “bookmark” these destinations in order to plan our next dream vacation.

Dear Mrs. Fischer,
we are very grateful that you continue to guide us to such beautiful places with “Charmingplaces” in such a joyful manner. We enjoy it very much and shall remain faithful to you!
Warmest greetings

Anne Kustner-Lintner

Thank you very much for the wonderful impressions!
We enjoy your way of writing that enables us to “dive” into the area. Your descriptions of the hotels and your culinary suggestions are very inspiring. You make me want to discover these places instantly.

Kind regards

Sabine Ehrler

Thank you very much for your wonderful news, pictures and recipes. Especially during the strange times we are living in, it is a great pleasure to read your refreshing news.
I am quite enthusiastic about the idea of a sailing trip on Lake Constance!

All the best and many greetings from Erding

Gisela Bettzieche

How wonderful it is to dream away when your „Glücksmomente – Charming Places“ newsletter enters my inbox. I can’t wait to go and discover one of these beautiful places. My husband and I are both over 80, and there may not be much time left although we still feel very fit.

Let’s keep dreaming!
Stay healthy!
Best regards

Günther Banzer

A heartfelt thank you for your moments of happiness, which always bring us joy. I am reaching out to you to tell you that your “moments of happiness” have made us take action: you gave us the impetus to travel to Lake Iseo in fall and also to stay at the very hotel you described, which, by the way, we do not know yet. But: We have never been disappointed by an Anja Fischer tip in recent years. Our bookings, it being Tuscany, Provence, Croatia or Venice – have always thrilled us and still thrill us today.

With best regards

our transparency your security

Statistics and numbers

you will receive visitor numbers of your individual profile page on the website Charmingplaces

Impressions on social media

We show how successful you were in our social media channels

Leads to your own hotel website

you get the number of leads from our Charmingplaces to your own hotel website

]

Annually cancellable

you decide each year if you want to continue to be part of the selected collection Charmingplaces

Personal contact

You can clarify your individual questions with our competent hotel scouts, you have your personal contact person

The annual membership includes 6 valuable modules at a package price

In the video we present the 6 modules to you

become a partner

Do you want to be part of this exclusive collection and receive direct bookings from your ideal customers?

Then register now for free and get access to all the details and prices of your membership.

And what happens next?

After your registration, you will receive access to your personal conditions.
Then you can apply directly in your account and get more direct bookings in 4 easy steps.

4

easy steps for more visibility& high quality customers

1.

Application

You present your domicile to us via our online form.

2.

Selection process

We make an overall check of your domicile according to our clearly defined selection process.

3.

Agreement and membership

you define your desired package with your personal contact person and arrange an interview appointment with one of our editors so that we can present your Charmingplace as beautifully as possible in words and pictures.

4.

Publication

Within 6 to 8 weeks after agreement, your Charmingplace will be online and visible through our various channels.

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an einer Mitgliedschaft bei Glücksmomente Charmingplaces

Ihrer Multi-Channel Marketing Plattform, die Ihnen durch unsere emotionalen Erlebniswelten Direktbuchungen von Ihrer idealen Zielgruppe bringt. Von Kunden, die das Besondere suchen und hohe Qualität zu schätzen wissen. Sie erzielen damit qualitativ hochwertige Sichtbarkeit im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum (Deutschland, Schweiz und Österreich)

Im Video, die Vorteile Ihrer Mitgliedschaft

Sie sind ein hingebungsvoller Gastgeber und wünschen sich viele Direktbuchungen aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum? Sie wollen damit unabhängig von Marktriesen werden, die Ihnen oft nur Gäste bringen, welche nach den besten Preisen suchen und Ihren Wert oft nicht zu schätzen wissen und Ihnen vielleicht noch schlechte Rezensionen hinterlassen?

Partner werden

Wollen Sie Teil dieser exklusiven Kollektion sein und Direktbuchungen von Kunden erhalten, die das Besondere suchen?

Dann registrieren Sie sich jetzt kostenlos und erhalten Zugang zu allen Details und Preisen Ihrer Mitgliedschaft.

Ihre Vorteile als Mitglied der exklusiven Charmingplaces Kollektion auf den schnellen Blick:

It’s all about visibility

Sichtbarkeit während der gesamten Mitgliedschaft bei Lesern und Adressaten Ihrer perfekten Zielgruppe, die täglich wächst! Durchschnittsalter 35-55 Jahre,  lifestyleorientiert, Individualisten, gut verdienender Mittelstand

 

%

Zielgruppenwachstum pro Monat

Ihrer perfekten Zielgruppe, die täglich wächst

Newsletter Abonnenten

Öffnungsraten von durchschnittlich 50% +

Instagram & Facebook

Podcast Downloads / Monat

Podcast auf Spotify, iTunes & Google Podcasts

Besucher / Monat auf unserer Website

bei durchschnittlich 6 Tagen Reisedauer

Jahre Kompetenz im Travelbusiness

HOCHWERTIG RECHERCHIERTE GEHEIMTIPPS

Durch emotionale Erlebniswelten in unterschiedlichen Kanälen erreichen wir unsere Leser im Herzen. Mehrmals pro Woche erscheinen Beiträge in unserem Onlinemagazin und parallel dazu Posts in Socialmedia wie auch Podcasts zum Hören rund ums Reisen. Unser Redaktionsteam besteht aus Journalisten und echten Profis ihres Fachs. Sofort entsteht beim Leser der Wunsch, diese Momente auch zu erleben. Das tun wir mit stetig wachsender Reichweite.

Exklusive Charmingplaces Kollektion

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit Hotels und Anbietern zusammen, die neben einem stilvollen Ambiente ein authentisches Erlebnis bieten, jenseits des Mainstreams. Daher sind unsere Empfehlungen ein Qualitätsmerkmal für jedes Hotel, das Mitglied dieser exklusiven Auswahl ist.

Mehr Sichtbarkeit & Direktbuchungen

Wir inspirieren den Leser das ganze Jahr über mit wertvollen Tipps. So wird auch Ihr Hotel ein Teil des alltäglichen Erlebens unserer Leser und Sie haben bereits einen Platz in deren Herzen, wenn eine Reiseentscheidung ansteht. Wir haben dabei eine überdurchschnittlich hohe Kundenloyalität.
Die Öffnungsrate unseres Newsletters liegt bei durchschnittlich 50 % + , üblicherweise liegt diese bei durchschnittlich 25%.

hohe Expertise und beste Reputation

Sie profitieren von Anja Fischer’s Expertise (Head of Glücksmomente), die sie über Jahrzehnte als Inhaberin und Geschäftsführerin eines erfolgreichen Boutique-Reiseveranstalters entwickelt hat – mit rund 10.000 Gästen jährlich. Eine von Anja’s größten Kompetenzen ist es, Ihre Philosophie zu verstehen und Emotionen in Wort und Bild an die Leser zu vermitteln, die sich stets auf ihre Empfehlungen verlassen. Denn diese sind ein Garantie-Versprechen für das Besondere.

Was sagen unsere Partner & Leser

Relais Corte di Lequio (Piemont)

Wir haben seit der Eröffnung von Corte di Lequio im Jahr 2008 sehr erfolgreich mit Siglinde Fischer Charming Places gearbeitet. Die Zuverlässigkeit, die Perfektion in der Abwicklung und die Korrektheit von Anja Fischer in der geschäftlichen Zusammenarbeit übertreffen bei Weitem das Gewohnte, dabei ist sie auch noch höchst kompetent bei der Auswahl ihrer Angebote und findet immer wieder echte Geheimtipps. Daher fühlen wir uns geehrt, dass Corte Di Lequio nun auch zu ihrer Kollektion Charmingplaces auf der neuen Plattform Glücksmomente zählt.

Elena Paone und Andreas Rapin

Hotel Bad Schörgau - Südtirol

„Ich durfte Anja durch unser Bad Schörgau und in die Berge des Sarntals führen. Es fühlt sich wunderbar an verstanden zu werden, dass es Menschen gibt, mit welchen man das Gespür für gute Orte, Lebensfreude, Geschmack und nicht zuletzt Visionen teilen kann. Liebe Anja, ich bin sehr dankbar dass wir uns kennenlernen durften und kann es kaum erwarten Dich wieder in unserem kleinem Paradies mit offenen Armen zu begrüßen und es ist mir eine Ehre, mit unserem Hotel Bad Schörgau Teil Eurer Charmingplaces Selektion zu sein.”

Gregor Wenter

Relais Mitterstiller - Südtirol

“Die Zusammenarbeit mit Anja Fischer hat meinem Haus die wertvollsten Kunden gebracht, ebenso die „Nebenwirkungen“- ich hab gemerkt, bei ihr mit im Portfolio zu sein ist wie ein Qualitätsstempel. Viele Gäste sind zu Stammkunden geworden. Anja und Ihre Mitarbeiter kennen Italien wie Ihre Westentasche, kein Glücksmomente-Ort bleibt von ihnen unentdeckt. Kunden wurden vom Anfang bis nach ihrer Reise betreut wie beste Freunde – eine Haltung, die nicht aufhört, wenn die Rechnung bezahlt ist- das ist für mich Professionalität. Ich freue mich, dass dieses Wissen und diese Lebensart mit „Glückmomente“ in einer neuen Plattform erhalten bleibt!”

Helene Murr

Romantik Relais d’Arfanta - Veneto

“Seit mehr als 30 Jahren arbeite ich mit Charming Places eng und sehr erfolgreich zusammen. Denn niemand kennt ihre empfohlenen Häuser besser als Anja Fischer. Mit großer Leidenschaft sucht sie besondere Unterkünfte für Ihre Gäste. Das Romantik Relais d‘Arfanta an der Proseccostrasse ist so ein Kleinod, das ohne Charming Places nicht so leicht von Liebhabern des Schönen und Einzigartigen gefunden werden kann. Die sachkundige Überprüfung von Hotels, die weiterempfohlen werden können, ist hier bei den Glücksmomenten in besten professionellen Händen. Darauf kann sich der Gast verlassen. Ich bin stolz in dieser exklusiven Auswahl von Anja dabeisein zu dürfen.”

Dr. Renate Ortner Huber

B&B Finestra sul Fiume - Gardasee

“Die Zusammenarbeit mit Anja Fischer ist eine großartige Erfahrung, weil sie ein echter Profi ist. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren und unsere Zusammenarbeit mit ihr war immer angenehm und konstruktiv, weil wir die gleichen Werte teilen.

Der Gast steht immer im Mittelpunkt und jeder Tipp ist Essenz ihrer Passion und ihrer umfassenden Kenntnis der Destination und sie macht diese so authentisch wie möglich erlebbar. Selbst ein Kurztrip kann mit Anja Fischers Anregungen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden.”

Mattea und Pietro

Petra Leonhard

wenn man auf der Suche ist nach « den kleinen Dingen des Lebens « in denen ja bekanntlich großes Glück innewohnt, ist Ihre Seite « Glücksmomente / Charmingplaces « ein absoluter Volltreffer !!!

Bereits beim Lesen möchte man dort sein, um alles das zu erleben, was Sie so liebevoll in Worte fassen & beschreiben.

THANKS for sharing … Ihrer ganz besonderen & wertvollen Arbeit !

Herzlichst

Petra Lonhard

Dr. Sandro Kronenberg

Durch Ihre langjährige Erfahrung und Ihr besonderes Geschick finden Sie Orte, die weit außerhalb der alltäglichen Hotellerie angesiedelt sind. Orte die einem ans Herz wachsen, immer absolut sauber, top Verpflegung und wie gesagt, halt einzigartig. Das hebt Ihre Plattform vom grossen Mainstream und Angebot im Internet ab. Luxus auf die besondere Art und Weise.

Herzlichen Dank und freundliche Grüsse

Familie Spitz

Ihre neue Plattform gefällt uns sehr gut und wir lesen diese aufmerksam und mit viel Freude, weil wir uns das, was Sie mit Ihrem Gefühl über die einzelnen Locations und Gegenden berichten, auch genauer vorstellen können und  damit unsere nächsten „Traum-Urlaubs-Ziele“ festhalten und planen. 

Liebe Frau Fischer, wir sind froh, dass Sie uns mit „Charmingplaces“ weiterhin mit Freude an traumhaft schöne Orte führen. Wir genießen es sehr und bleiben Ihnen treu!

Ganz herzliche Grüße

Anne Kustner-Lintner

Herzlichen Dank für die wunderschönen Impressionen

Uns gefällt ihr Art zu schreiben . Einzutauchen in die Gegend. Ihre Beschreibungen von den Hotels und Ihre kulinarischen Vorschläge inspirieren sehr. Man hat das Gefühl , da muss ich unbedingt mal hin 🙂 

Sabine Ehrler

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre wunderbaren Nachrichten, Bilder und Rezepte in dieser schrägen Zeit – es ist immer eine Freude die erfrischenden Infos zu lesen.

Ganz begeistert bin ich von der Idee eines Segeltörns auf dem Bodensee!

Alles Gute und viele Grüße aus Erding

Gisela Bettzieche

Wie herrlich lässt es sich träumen, wenn Ihre Glücksmomente – Charmingplaces in mein E-Mail-Fach kommen. Die Sehnsucht wächst, endlich einmal einen dieser wunderschönen Orte aufzusuchen. Mein Mann und ich sind beide über 80, und es bleibt uns vielleicht nicht mehr viel Zeit, obwohl wir uns noch sehr fit fühlen.

Lassen Sie uns weiter träumen!

Bleiben Sie gesund!

Herzliche Grüße

Günther Banzer

Ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Glücksmomente, die uns immer wieder Freude bereiten. Ich schreibe Ihnen das, damit Sie erfahren, dass Ihre Glücksmomente bei uns eine positive Aktion ausgelöst haben und es nur Ihrem Anstoß zu verdanken ist, dass wir im Herbst an den Iseosee und dort auch genau in das von Ihnen beschriebene Hotel reisen, das wir im Übrigen noch nicht kennen. Aber: Bei einem Anja-Fischer-Tipp sind wir in den letzten Jahren nie schlecht gefahren. Ob Toskana, Provence, Kroatien oder Venedig – unsere Buchungen über Sie haben uns stets begeistert bzw. begeistern uns heute noch.

Mit allerbesten Grüßen

Unsere Transparenz Ihre Sicherheit

Statistiken & Zugriffszahlen

Sie erhalten die Zugriffszahlen für Ihren Charmingplace auf unserer Plattform charmingplaces.de

Zugriffe Social Media

Wir zeigen, wie erfolgreich Sie in unseren Social Media Kanälen waren

Leads zu Ihrer eigenen Website

Sie erhalten alle Zahlen von Besuchern, die wir durch unsere Website auf Ihre Website vermittelt haben

]

jährlich kündbar

Das Abonnement ist jährlich kündbar, Sie entscheiden jedes Jahr neu, ob Sie weiterhin Teil der ausgewählten Kollektion Charmingplaces sein wollen

Persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Mit unseren kompetenten Hotelscouts können Sie Ihre individuellen Fragen klären, Sie haben Ihre persönliche Ansprechpartnerin

Die Jahresmitgliedschaft enthält 6 wertvolle Module zum Paketpreis

Im Video stellen wir Ihnen die 6 Module vor

Partner werden

Werden Sie jetzt Teil dieser exklusiven Kollektion und erhalten damit Direktbuchungen von Kunden, die das Besondere suchen!

Jetzt kostenlos registrieren und Sie erhalten Zugang zu allen Details und Preisen Ihrer Mitgliedschaft.

Und wie geht’s weiter?

Nach Ihrer Registrierung erhalten Sie einen Zugang zu Ihren persönlichen Konditionen.
Dann können Sie sich direkt in Ihrem Account bewerben und in 4 einfachen Schritten mehr Direktbuchungen erhalten. 

4

einfache Schritte für mehr Sichbarkeit & hochwertige Kunden

1.

Bewerbung

Sie stellen uns Ihren Ort über unser Online Formular vor.

2.

Prüfung

Wir machen einen Gesamtcheck Ihres Domizils entsprechend unseres klar definierten Auswahlverfahrens.

3.

Vereinbarung

Sie definieren Ihr Wunschpaket mit Ihrem persönlichen Ansprechpartner und vereinbaren einen Interview-Termin mit einem unserer Redakteure, damit wir Ihren Charmingplace in Wort und Bild so schön wie möglich präsentieren können.

4.

Veröffentlichung

Innerhalb von 6 bis 8 Wochen nach Vereinbarung ist Ihr Charmingplace online und wird über unsere verschiedenen Kanäle sichtbar.